Leno furnitureA company specializing in the design, production and sale of office seats and accessories.

    Foshan Nanhai Lainuo Furniture was established in 2002. We are specialized in designing, producing and selling office chairs and chairs components .We own 6 brahch companies,Daman Fabric Company,Pelleting  Factory, Injection Molding Workshop, Metal Workshop, Maoqo Trade Company and Loving Home Furniture Company   which located in Nigeria. There are more than 500 employees with professional and technical personnel.

 

 



read more →
More
LenoCase
  • 案例名称
  • POP系列办公桌椅案例
  • 案例名称
LenoAdvantage

1.png faithful&professional 1.png  win-win cooperation 1.png passion for innovation 1.png gratidude decication

 

 

 


Full range, fashionableFull range, fashionable

    Lainuo furniture, gathers the most excellent professionals in the industry, combined with the life trend of the Times and the latest progress in furniture technology, lays the foundation of product research and development and quality construction on the practical and diverse needs of human nature. More than hundreds of office chairs, variety of colors, attractive design which accord with green ecology and environment. With many advantages, it sells well in all large and medium-sized cities throughout the country.

 


360° system sales system 360° system sales system escorts your operations

    360° sales system escorts your operation.The company carries out channel promotion actively, the terminal training ability combines the marketing management ability of the sales manager and the customer maintenance ability, makes the terminal construction more systematic and effective, and provides strong guarantee for the channel expansion and operation management of the terminal market.

 


Strong technical strengthStrong technical strength, guaranteed supply

    Guaranteed supply by plentiful technical experienceOur company has the world leading R&D strength and we employed office furniture designer team from Europe, adopt the advanced technology and high quality raw material. The R&D efficiency and technological innovation ability of more than 30 new products per year to achieve the large order demand of customers.

 


Pre-sales is guaranteedPre-sales and sales service is guaranteed

    Pre-sale and after-sale service guaranteed.We set up a professional after-sales service team to solve all pre-sale, in-sale and after-sale problems such as cargo tracking, inquiry, sample delivery, goods preparation and delivery etc. Through the online and offline service center, we are sincerely process the complaints and suggestions from customers quickly to build up the credibility of Lainuo Furniture.


  • Service
  • number
    13794011377
  • Message
  • Online Service

莱诺家具一家专业设计、生产、销售办公座椅及其配件的厂家

佛山市南海莱诺家具有限公司(原龙港家私)成立于2002年,是一家专业设计、生产、销售办公座椅及其配件的厂家,旗下有达曼布艺有限公司、茂淇进出口贸易有限公司、莱诺造粒厂、五金厂、注塑厂,在非洲尼日利亚成立了爱家家具有限公司。全公司员工人数达500人以上,拥有一批办公椅专业技术人才和团队。


read more →
莱诺产品
查看全部产品
莱诺案例
  • 案例名称
  • POP系列办公桌椅案例
  • 案例名称
莱诺优势

1.png  诚信敬业  1.png  合作共赢   1.png  激情创新  1.png  感恩奉献

品种齐全,款式新颖Full range, fashionable

莱诺家具荟萃了业内优秀的专业人才,结合时代生活潮流与家具科技进展,把产品的研发与品质建设,奠基在实际而多样的人性所需之上,办公椅共有上百个余个花色品种,款式新颖,赏心悦目,绿色生态,清新环保,以众多的优势,畅销全国各大中小城市。

360°的系统销售体系为您的运营保驾护航360° system sales system escorts your operations

公司积极进行渠道推广,终端培训能力结合销区经理人的营销管理能力、客户维护能力,使终端建设更加系统化、有效化,为终端市场的渠道拓展 、运营管理上提供强力保障

雄厚的技术实力,供货有保障Strong technical strength, guaranteed supply

公司拥有国际领先的研发实力,聘请来自欧洲办公家具的设计师群,采用国际先进技术和高品质的原材料,以每年30多个新产品的研发速度和技术创新能力作支撑,以满足客户大单量订货需求。

售前售后服务有保障Pre-sales and sales service is guaranteed

公司成立专业售后服务团队,随时帮你解决查货,询价,发样板,备货,发货等所有售前,售中,售后的相关问题,实行线上线下客服中心,对客户的投诉建议快速地反应并处理,以我们的真诚换取用户对莱诺家具公司的信任。

莱诺资讯

 办公家具厂家

  • 在线客服
  • 联系电话
    13928621092
  • 在线留言
  • 手机网站
  • 在线咨询